Bonjour!

Ever since I took French for a couple years in high school, I keep coming back to it every now and then when a burst of motivation inspires me to improve on my abilities. I'm admittedly not remotely fluent yet, but I hope I can be one day!

I've decided to start journaling in French, partially because I've been wanting to journal more in general, but also because I think it would be a good exercize in immersion. I'll be trying to rely on my own knowledge as much as possible, but I'll be learning from online resources and translators a lot, especially in the beginning.

Lundi, 6 Mai, 2024

Alors, c'est ici que ça commence. Pour améliorer mon français, j'ai décidé de lire La Couleur des Sentiments de Kathryn Stockett. C'est difficile de lire, mais je suis déterminé à le faire.

Si vous avez toutes les suggestions, merci de me le faire savoir! Merci beaucoup!